28 C
Sydney
Thursday, October 28, 2021

Employee relations webinar on implications and considerations of staff COVID vaccinations

Must read

Aged & Community Services Australia (ACSA) and Leading Aged Services Australia (LASA) are working together through the new Staff Vaccination Support Service to aid residential aged care providers to respond to the mandate for COVID-19 vaccination for their staff.

ACSA and LASA’s Employee Relations (ER) teams, along with legal experts from Russell Kennedy Lawyers will unpack the employee and industrial relations (IR) implications surrounding aged care staff COVID vaccinations around Australia.

This webinar is for providers on how you can manage your workforce and obligations around COVID-19 vaccinations.

There will also be plenty of time made available for a Q&A session.

Who should attend?
All executives and managers involved in managing the aged care workforce.

Speakers:

  • ER/IR specialists, Russell Kennedy Lawyers
  • Anna-Maria Wade, Manager Employee Relations, ACSA
  • Claire Bailey, Manager Employment Relations, LASA

Date: Friday, September 3
Time:
11am-12.30pm (AEST) – (NSW, ACT, QLD, VIC, TAS)
10.30am-12pm (ACST) – (SA, NT)
9am-10.30am (AWST) – (WA)

Venue: This webinar will be held via Zoom.

Registrations:
This webinar is free for all aged care providers.

Registration is essential via Webinar: ER Implications and Considerations of Staff COVID Vaccinations – ACSA Events.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Latest article

- Advertisement -